Thread: clen & eca

BIGshow is offline New Member

Smile clen & eca

Hi guys, this is my first post on this forum and i was wondering if u could help me with my problem. i have been training hard for 6 months, mainly cardio because i want to get lean and cut. One problem i have is that ive lost alot of weight except from my stomach area, it just doesnt seem to go. I was wondering if a clen and ECA stack would help me shread this fat around my waist/stomach.

Another thing, im in Sydney, Australia and the only form of clen i can find here is the powder form of clen. was wondering if this would have the same effectiveness as the tablets, and i am not to sure of the amount to mix up.

i was thinking of taking clen for 2 weeks then ECA for 2 weeks after the clen, and repeat this again to complete a 8 week cycle.

any information u can give me on this stack and on clen powder would be greatly appreciated. i have looked all over the net and only find info on the tablets.
    p.s. killer forum guys this site rocks havnt seen a site this dedicated to the anabolic industry b4. great job. well done

ptbyjason Guest
    We appreciate the compliments on the site and the board. We are doing the best we can.

I'm going to tell you an answer you probably don't want to hear. I personally think you should wait a while before you start taking anything. You have been losing weight pretty consistently it appears because you never said that you hit a plateau. You are still holding bodyfat in your stomach, which is very typical. The areas where men hold bodyfat is their chest, stomach, and thigh. These are the last areas where men also happen to lose their bodyfat. Some of the other guys may suggest a cycle, but my opinion is to continue on the path you are on. It sounds like you have been making great progress and you should keep up the good work.