mikeCbrooke is offline Junior Member

Question about Test E

Ok, this is a question for a buddy of mine......it really is!......lol

he is planning a Test E only cycle. Hes got all his gear, and then some.....question is. ........

The test E hes got came in 250mg ampules...........his cycle calls for 500 a week.....

does he take 2 amps at the same time.....or space them out by a few days????

He was planning on running a Sus cycle, like I am doing, but i advised him to do TEST E instead......not that Im an expert on the matter, but the majority of folks on here that ive seen and talked to, Say TEST E Good! Sus, not so good.

I just need to tell him how to take the inject.....500 al at onec or whatever......

I currently shoot 125mgs of sus EOD, as per this boards recomendation.

Thanks in advance

anaBROLIC is offline Only The Strong Survive
    test e, 250mg every mon and thurs.

clhp20 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by anaBROLIC
    test e, 250mg every mon and thurs.
    Helps keep the blood levels in check..

lzicc is offline Senior Member
    I've done it both ways and think that doing it every 3 days like anabrolic said, would be the best way.

I agree on the test e./sust. I get good results from test e, but sust, not so good.

Jantzen4k is offline Anabolic Nittany Lion
    Quote Originally Posted by lzicc
    I've done it both ways and think that doing it every 3 days like anabrolic said, would be the best way.

I agree on the test e./sust. I get good results from test e, but sust, not so good.

every 3.5 days.

try monday morning, thursday evening

mikeCbrooke is offline Junior Member
    again, everyone here likes Test E over Sus, and after researching this site and evaluating the different oppinons, I gotta say.........I agree, which has me wondering if I can switch to test E.........even though Im in week 4 of a Sus cycle.

If this is possible or even advisable........whould I see better results, or is it all about the blood levals?