squatrack is offline New Member

Question Steroid Suggestion For Newbie

Hello,

I have never taken nor seen a steroid , but I thought I would do one cycle and see if it works for me. I am looking for something that has a good effect, with low risk and a reasonable price point and accessibility.

What are you suggesting for a first cycle ?

I have been weightlifting and doing aerobics on and off since I was 17 years old, I am currently 40, but please don't be fooled by my age, I have a physique as strong as the majority of people in their early twenties.

Here are my stats:

Weight - 185 lbs
    BMI - 10% body fat
    Age - 40
    Height - 6 feet
    Waist - 32
    Bench Press - 210 lbs for two good reps

If you would prefer to contact me offline please feel free to send me an email [email protected]

On a side note and PLEASE without starting World War 3 is this website legitimate ?

http://www.bodypharma.net/

Many thanks !

Cordially

mark956101957 is offline Anabolic Member
    I suggest you spend the many hours on this board doing your own research and coming to a good understanding of gear and every thing involved. That way you will have learned all that yourself as opposed to others telling you what to do. No disrespect but I spent over 100 hours on here before doing any gear. Good stuff....

Booz is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    the gen for a 1st cycle is 500mg test e per wk,split in 2 shots say mond-thur.
    run for 10-12wks start pct 14days aft last shot of test.

Kristopher22 is offline Associate Member
    I had fabulous gains from my first cycle which was exactly what booz said. 500 mg's enethate/wk. The thing I wish I had done differently with my first cycle was A: Waited and B: Done the proper PCT along with it. I got quite depressed following my first one...... It was without doubt the most exciting cycle I have ever completed! Do you research and ask these guys questions till they want to scream at you. You will love it!