IXISiDiuSIXI is offline Associate Member

help with first cycle(test, deca, eq)??

Let me first start out by saying I have been lifting since high school, but pretty hard for the past 2 years now and I'm maxed out in everything I do, No matter how much I eat or push myself my metabolism is not letting me get any bigger. I'm currently 23 yrs old(24 in sept) 5'11 and weigh 160. My dad is real skinny and I think its genes that aren't letting me get bigger. It's depressing, so I've decided to take the step into anabolics. After talking to some close friends who have done a couple of cycles I was able to get my hands on some test, deca , and eq. I've read a lot about dbol on these forums and asked my bros who got me the cycle and they said I'll lose a lot of the weight I gain from the dbol so not to even bother because it's all water weight. I haven't seen any posts about stacking these and I'm curious to if anyone has ever done this cycle b4. My bros told me to go with 1cc of each every week(200mg or 300mg depending on which one). and for pct use tribulus and dhea. I've read a lot on the forums people use clomid and nolva though. Which one's are better for this cycle? What dosages for each would you recommend for someone my size?

Here is my gear.
    http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=162118
    Last edited by IXISiDiuSIXI; 04-10-2005 at 10:35 PM.

DrugsrGood is offline Associate Member
    For someone your size I would strongly recomend no cycle....

RUballs0514 is offline Associate Member
    thats way to much for a first time cycle bro. you should just stick to a test cycle for your first. you could actually jumpstart that cycle with d-bol. you just don't want to do too much on your first cycle. you need to see how your body reacts to the test first. just keep doin research on this site and post well thought out questions and we'll help you find whats best and safest for you. good luck bro

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~