jay7227021 is offline Junior Member

First cutting cycle opinions???

I'm looking into my first cutting cycle. i've never done anything before but would like to get nice and cut by the summer time. i was thinking winny and primo. i dont want to get big. im 5'11 about 170 with a lil body fat around the mid section. does my choice look good for what i want to do or what else should i use. like i said i dont want to get big as i like my size. i dont mind if i gained at the most 5 pounds from the cycle as long as its not huge amounts of weight. what do u recommend i use for the cutting cycle??? or is mine good to go?

tycin is offline Anabolic Member
    i wouldnt bother doin a cycle, hit the gym hard and get on a good diet. u weigh 170lbs and dont wann again weight?? i dont think aas is for u bro. check out the diet forum.

btw test should b the base of any cycle

Consistency is offline Extraordinarily Exorbitant
    5lbs? I eat 5lbs of food during the day... whats your BF%?

i'm not sure what my bf % is. i just want a harder cut appearance. i do have the lingering love handles that i am having a hard time with getting rid of. ive made up my mind that i want to do something, i just want to know if that cycle will be good for me or if something else would be better to stay somewhere right around what i weigh.

shrunkennutz116 is offline Associate Member
    the juice isnt going to make u loose weight ur diet and cardio will determine that. check out the diet forum brutha

Quote Originally Posted by jay7227021
    i'm not sure what my bf % is. i just want a harder cut appearance. i do have the lingering love handles that i am having a hard time with getting rid of. ive made up my mind that i want to do something, i just want to know if that cycle will be good for me or if something else would be better to stay somewhere right around what i weigh.