Spinning22 is offline New Member

Anavar Questions

Hi, I'm new to this awesome website and have a couple of questions regarding Anavar .
    I was told to take no more then 10mg's a day, is that correct?
    One in the morning and one in the late afternoon either with a snack or a meal.
    Also, What exactly are the side effects? I haven't experienced any as of yet which I'm happy about. I was also told that I cannot cheat WHATSOEVER & that I must eat protein 3 times a day & keeping a low carb diet which is the norm for me.
    Can I take Ani with ECA Stack? I took ECA last year and worked out like a champ and lost 8 lbs in 3 weeks.
    Because of my work schedule I can only work out about 3-4 times a week which consists of light weights, spinning & running.
    I am 25, my weight is 118 and would like to be back to my old weight of 105 with no cellulite. So far I have only seen a difference in my stomache and I have been on Ani for 2 weeks. Can you give me some suggestions?
    I GREATLY APPRECIATE IT!

GrantC5 is offline Associate Member
    Just diet for what you want to do. You want to weigh 105!? Not flaming but your a female right? or no? I would just diet and not mess with the gear at all. High Protein. Low Carb, Drink lots of water and Tons of Cardio.

soo2bhuge is offline Senior Member
    the only suggestion anyone will give u here at this point is .......research, research, research!!!

apexed37 is offline Junior Member
    bro why are you taking 10mg of anavar ?? daily? that will do absolutely nothing!! you you can do a search on anavar and lots of good guys that know what they are talking about have posted on it.. and if you want to weigh 105 just drink lots of water and cardio like grant said. The results you have seen are probably the placebo affect.

Welcome to AR. Research as much as possible before you start using steroids .