Tbomb2005 is offline New Member

Enthant or Deca 300??????

I'm 20 years old and i have been lifting for 4 years now on and off and in these past 2 years its been hard as hell to hold gain mass.... i am 230 and 6 foot so i am preety big naturally but i want to get alot bigger this summer... Right now i am in the process of either getting Deca 300 or Enthant.... ive talked to people and they say whichever one i choose u can take it by itself... is this true??? Also i want to know how much i can gain off of one cycle and which one is best? I dont want a limp dick or balding to occure...lol so which would be the best out of these 2, and how should they be taken? I'm new so please info on me this will be my first cycle...... thanks

redmeat is offline Senior Member
    I wouldn't do deca alone. I would do test alone or better yet stack both of them.

No One Knows is offline Senior Member
    I'd do the Test alone if its your first cycle. You're gonna blow up regardless, I wouldn't waste the money on Deca . You could grab some Dbol for a nice 4 week kickstart.

Cutty is offline New Member
    20 and on juice? you going to be a pro at something? you can gain strength until you're 35, especially if you're smart and committed. you say you're lifting off and on. my recommendation--can the juice, eat right and work hard. no off and on! ON!

Test

Well when i say off and on i ment durning my workout time, i broke my hand twice and it took me a while to recover.... but i have been staying the same weight forever...and i work out hard as hell.. its just i think if i wanna do it natural yeah it will take me forever and i wanna experment now... plus i was fat as a child all the way up to 14 so i have stretch marks and loose skin that i want to fill with hard muscle...... ANYWAYS about how much should i expect to gain from a one cycle of this Enthant.... I can get this stuff for $110 is that a good price for the Test?
    Last edited by Tbomb2005; 04-14-2005 at 04:35 PM.