faustunta is offline Junior Member

please no flaming just suggestions

Ok ive been working out for about 12 years now..... wrestled through highschool and college.... am now 195 pds 5'10 8.6% body fat

I wanted just a smallboost of maybe 5-10 pds.... i know every one suggests 10-12 or more weeks of a cycle....this is my first time ever usin anything and people have been very helpful on this board.

i figured a 6 week cycle which is very short but i figure should still work for moderate gains.. this is a trial so i can maintain my diet plan strictly and workouts strictly.....so i basically want to run it for 6 weeks and make sure i am ready mentally to take the next step and prepair for a full out cycle. Realizing that it takes much discipline and i cant just rush into stuff.

This is what im planning

week 1 200ml deca 15 mg dbol increasing to 20 at MOST
    week 2 400ml deca 20mg dbol
    week 3 400ml deca 20mg dbol
    week 4 300ml deca 200ml sust
    week 5 300ml deca 200ml sust
    week 6 200ml deca 200ml sust
    week 7 100 mg clomid daily
    week 8 50 mg clomid daily

This is a baby cycle and i know that many will recommend test throughout.....this is what i am supplied with and this s the most rational way that i have figured to use it and ending the cycle with sust seems to me a safer way to gimmi the test i need that the deca is taking away...

any movment to these numbers that ive givin???? i would greatly take advise

again these totals r what i am supplied with
    thank you

hercules88 is offline Senior Member
    thats a horrible cycle, i would suggest you do some reasearch. and stick to one maybe 2 compounds for a first cycle.

Iowa is offline Banned
    If you want to do a short cycle then stay away from deca all together.
    You MUST have test. So since you want a short cycle, make it test prop.
    If I was to run a short cycle(which I wouldn't)I would run between 50-100mg of test prop every day.