nathanlgd is offline Associate Member

Hiya everyone, new boy looking for help

Hiya everyone,
    Over the past few days I've been looking into steroids on the internet, most of the websites just simply warn of the side effects and generaly try and put people off the idea. This is why forums are so valuable - straight from the horses mouth. So this is why I've stumbled upon this place
    I did join another steroid forum a few days ago so that I could run through the past posts and do a search for answers to the many questions I have. Unfortunatly, the forum I joined was a little slow and didn't hold much to offer. This place, however, seems pretty decent, I've had a read through the "newb" threads and found some pretty useful info (well played!).
    Anyway, I little about me. I started training last september (2004). I was going to the gym 2 or 3 times a week and simply taking protein shakes twice a day. At this time I was in my last few weeks of being 21 years old, I was (and still am) 5' 10'' and I was litte under 13 stone (approx. 177lb UK weight) with average body fat. Over the past 3 months or so I've been going to the gym 4 times a week and I've been eating more apropriatly (i.e. more and better), I've been taking protein shakes as usual but I've also been using amino acid capsules and creatine. Now I'm 22, still 5' 10'' I have very slightly less body fat but still around the average mark and I weigh 13 stone 1 (183lb UK).