MrBigSh!T is offline New Member

New guy needing info on a cycle I want to do

Ok guys, heres my stats
    Im 32 yrs old, 5'11, 265 lbs. Ive been working out hard and naturally since I was 15 yrs old. I have done 2 cycles before. I did one with deca alone(big mistake) and Ive done one with test alone with some good results. Ive also ****ed around with prohormones from time to time.
    I have about 30lbs of fat on me and altough I do alot of cardio and I watch my diet, Ive never been able to get the ripped look that Ive wanted, so I have decided to do my 1st real cycle.
    I keep hearing everybody rant and rave about how great tren and winny are for cutting and I really want to try a light 10 week cycle with 50mgs ed of anavar , hear is what I was thinking
    weeks 1 thru 10 tren 75mgs eod
    weeks 2 thru 8 winny 50 mgs eod
    weeks 2 thru 8 anavar 50 mgs ed
    I also will be taking 1% androgel daily because of hrt
    I also want to cycle on and off with clen /t3 and eca, 2 weeks clen/t3/
    2 weeks eca

Now here is the big problem, I used to be bald and I have spent $8000.00 in the past 5 yrs on a kick ass plug dr and I dont want to lose any more hair!
    I know that tren and winny are rough on the hair and I know that proscar is ineffective against either of them. My big question is this, have any of you guys ever ran a cycle like I described and used topical antiandrogens like 5% spiro, fluridil, and xandrox? Right now my hair loss regimen consists of 5% minox, 1.25 mg ed of fin, 1% nizoral 3 times a week, and hair max laser comb 3 times a week.