djsloshy is offline Junior Member

Adding test-prop

So heres the story guys...

I got some winny and started a winny only cycle. I asked a few questions on here and everyone said i was wasting my time with only winny, and I should pick up some test-prop. Since you guys know what your doing, I took your advise and picked some up. I am 6 shots in on the winny (50 mg EOD) and now I wanna add the test-prop like everyone said to do. Im not sure how to add it in so I am looking for some advise from the pros (you guys).

A few of my questions are since im 6 shots in will it be a problem adding it in or is it ok that they will end at different times.
    Do I mix them together in the needle or shoot em seperate?
    Do I shoot on the same day?

I pretty much wanna know how you guys would do it if you were gonna add some test-prop in to your winny only cycle 2 weeks in.

I know that if anyone is gonna know the answers it you guys so PLEASE HELP.

Thanks in advance.

(Keep in mind Im a newbie at this stuff, so I dont wanna take too much in at a time.)

joey11 is offline Associate Member
    i would start the prop right away. take 75 mg eod of the prop for 8-10 weeks and stop the winny at six weeks. after the 8-10 weeks of prop start your PCT 3 days after your last shot.

do i take the 2 shots together??? like mix em , or make em on different days...im really new at this and dont wanna do it wrong...

thanks in advance

bmg
    bmg is offline Member
    take the prop at at least 100mgs eod. ... and yes it is fine if you mix the two compounds.

take the prop 75mg/ed imo!! Thats what i did and i find it to be the best method, being a short ester test and all......Again Just my .02cents.