Luke is offline Associate Member

Angry Fina - dosing, application and Clomid or HCG after? very confused

The more I read about Fina, the more confused I am :-)))
    Here's some things that got me totally confused :-)

1) Dosing for novice (so no gyno occurs?) Is 50mb/eod enough, like some sites suggest? Or should it be more like 75/ed? Won't that produce impotence (and for how long?!) and gyno?

2) How important is it to stack Fina with Winnie? Caould I get around with just Fina?

3a) Application - are there any alternatives to DMSO? I heard it's not too healthy, cancer prone and stinks?
    3b) Application - after applying it how long do I have to wait before washing it off? Does it really stink that badly?

4) Absorption: is it 25 or 80% with DMSO? Any other transdermal methods?

5) Finally, after fina... I read that Clomid is useless and that I should use HCG ? Now being a newbie I thought that both Clomid and HCG will get my normal test. levels up and prevent gyno and test. shrinkage, no???

Sorry about all the questions, but I gotta learn somewhere :-)))

Thank you for all the info.

mat187 is offline New Member
    First do yourself a favor and forget about the transdermal method. Goto www.getpinz.com and order some 25gauge 1 inch syringes. Injecting is by far the best and most effective method. For my first fina cycle I started with half the recomended dosage. Try 1/2cc(37.5mg) everyday or 1cc(75mg) every every other day.Judging from your question I'm guessing you have never done an injection before. Just make the decision to do it and trust me it will definately be worth it.

1Banshee is offline Junior Member

Re: Fina - dosing, application and Clomid or HCG after? very confused

[QUOTE]Originally posted by Luke
    [B]The more I read about Fina, the more confused I am :-)))
    Here's some things that got me totally confused :-)