wallycn is offline Banned

how much tren e a week

I have never used tren enathate before just acetate. I was wondering what would be the normal dose for tren e.

brutusthebull is offline Associate Member
    How many cycles you done ? what are you going to run with it ? I'm running 500 mg a week with750 mg of test e and 25mg of d-bol a day but I will only run the tren about 5 weeks .

heckler45_2000 is offline Associate Member
    A 10 week cycle of between 400-500mgs should be plenty enough.

Quote Originally Posted by heckler45_2000
    A 10 week cycle of between 400-500mgs should be plenty enough.
    I was planning on running
    1-10 750mgs test-e
    1-10 600mgs eq
    6-12 50mgs winny ed

so where and at how much should I run the tren -e for? My tren-e is 300mgs ml.

Quote Originally Posted by wallycn
    I was planning on running
    1-10 750mgs test-e
    1-10 600mgs eq
    6-12 50mgs winny ed

so where and at how much should I run the tren-e for? My tren-e is 300mgs ml.
    bump

Rob
    Rob is offline Canadian Legend
    im running basically the same cycle as you, same doses too

except no winny, im frontloading with Dbol

Im gonna run the tren 8 weeks @ 500 mg

GOATNUTS is offline Member
    350-500mg wk should be good

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    most people will notice severe sides from 600mg week.. so they do 250 2x per week.. and if sides continue... they lower it to 400 or 200 2x a week..
    The answer to your every question

Rules

A bigot is a person obstinately or intolerantly devoted
    to his or her own opinions and prejudices, especially
    one exhibiting intolerance, and animosity toward those of differing beliefs.

If you get scammed by an UGL listed on this board or by another member here, it's all part of the game and learning experience for you,
    we do not approve nor support any sources that may be listed on this site.