Whats up everyone ... Im new on this board, as a registered member, but not a newbie at all, because i have been researching this site for years. Sorry if im gonna have my first thread be a long one, but oh well. Any time i ever needed an answer to a question i had, i never needed to be registered to find it. I love this site and find it extremely helpful. Ive been working out for over 5 yrs and I am 23 years old, 6'0 195-200 lbs natural, (about 215 on cycle) and have been through over 5 diffterent cycles, nothing crazy, just basic cycles after doing TONS of research and each cycle got better than the last. I've been through QV Deca , QV Ent, QV EQ, Greek Normas, Fina Homemade, Dbol , Schering Primo (LONG TIME AGO!) TTokyo EQ, Organon Pakistan SUST, so i do have experience, im not a newbie who doesnt have any input available , ive been through enough i think to know what im doing and make inputs to help others from past experiences. Anyway, this summer i am running QV Test Ent., Animal Power Cyp,(1st time) and Syd Group Anabolic BD Eq.(1st Time)
Weeks 1-10 400mg wk EQ
Weeks 1-5 500mg wk QV Ent
Weeks 6-10 500mg wk AP Cyp
Weeks 8-13 Winny 50mg EOD