bobio_69 is offline Associate Member

Deca/ M1-t Cycle

Hey everybody, im new to this forum and was just wondering if you guys could help me out. Im 21 and have never taken juice before, and am quite frankly tired of being skinny. I have a full cycles supply of deca and m1-t and was wondering what dosage I should take. I have done some research and it says i should take 2 per pound of body weight, but my friend says I should take 150mg a week to start with. Is taht to small of a dosage? I was thinking of taking 200mg since its my first time and then taking m1-t to add some gains....any information would help. Thanks alot

Testsubject is offline Anabolic Member
    Do some reasearch bro, it will help you out tremendously. What ever you do, dont mix those two together, unless you dont care about having sex for however long your on it.

I was told that as well, but I herd if you take 60x0 after your last shot, that you should be good to go in a couple weeks? Also, I was thinking of just taking half a cycle to see how my body reacts to it, because I have never taken any... any suggestions would be great

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by bobio_69
    I was told that as well, but I herd if you take 60x0 after your last shot, that you should be good to go in a couple weeks? Also, I was thinking of just taking half a cycle to see how my body reacts to it, because I have never taken any... any suggestions would be great

6oxo is worthless bro......rethink your cycle.....please do NOT do any steroids until you further educated yourself on them.......stick around this board for awhile

it would also be wise to tell us your height and weight.......training experience, etc

MCMARK is offline Associate Member
    do some research on pct..if you are gonna do these 2 by them self you better make sure you have the propper post cycle supplements..