Thread: shooting?

IRNMAD is offline Associate Member

shooting?

I am new to this and need some help. I already got some dbol gear and looking to get test en or test cyp. What is a good cycle to run and where do I shoot and how much. Thanks

TRE
    TRE is offline Anabolic Member
    may want to just research a bit on the site

IRNMAD is offline Associate Member
    Thanks

cut260 is offline Associate Member
    Big broad quesions bro. I would run Test E before Test Cyp, and for a first cycle I would run 500mg per week for 8 weeks then cut the Test E and run the remaining 4 weeks with test Prop 100mg ED or 200mg EOD. As far as injection sites with the test E you would shoot the whole weeks supply at one time and since that is only 2cc then for a newbie I say stick it in your butt. Dbol should be run 50mg every training day. Dont waste your money and pills using it during your off training days, and that also gives your liver a break.

Read up on more examples via the site but also make sure you have your post cycle therapy ready.

TRE
    TRE is offline Anabolic Member
    first off if you are going to take test enth run it every 4 days not once a week. Then if your suggesting prop for a newbie that is a little much since hes going to have to rotate injection sites so much. Dbol should not be skipped on non workout days either in my opinion

The Baron is offline Fourth Koala of the Apocalypse