Montgomery is offline Associate Member

should a minor be taking anabolics?

I'm a 20 year old student. I am 6'1" and weight 165 lbs. I've been cycling creatine/taurine for about a year now, and taking protein/glutamine for a couple years. Mediocre results, even though I work pretty hard (at least 4 workouts a week, usually 5 or 6; also my girlfriend is a nutritionist so she makes sure I eat the right stuff, and lots of it) I just got into med school which means my course load will be much much lighter (more time for faithful workouts). Assuming I've got my diet under control, what should I be taking if I wanted to experinence some good gains? I'm thinking most strongly about one of the milder steroids like primo or winny, however I cannot find two people who agree on how long my cycle should be and how much I should be injecting per dose/week. What's the answer? Am I too young for test? Am I too young for anabolics altogether? If I do a mild cycle of primo do I need to finish with clomid? Let me know what you guys think.

CrossroadS is offline Associate Member
    This is the cycle I would reccommend:

Weeks 1-100

275-300 Grams protein ed
    250 grams carbs ed
    100 grams fat ed

3500 calories ed

I was 6'1 160, and did this cycle for 6 months, And weighed 180 before doing my next cycle. I was very impressed with the results....

Mesomorphyl is offline Smart Ass Member
    Some think 20 would be fine... I think around 24 is when you could hit the sauce and never have to say I wish I would have waited... So there is no minor so to speak of as in the title of your thread?

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    at 6'1 and 165 u can def. gain alot more naturally. crossroads laid it out for u, but i would up the carbs up a lil more. how many years have u been training and how much weight have u gained?

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~
    Quote Originally Posted by CrossroadS
    This is the cycle I would reccommend:

Weeks 1-100