Cmore is offline Associate Member

First Cycle - Small Bulk/Cut - Possibly Primo/Winstrol

I am a 24 year old recent college graduate. I have played sports all my life and have stayed in fairly decent shape. I have been lifting for approximately 10 years. I am 5'8", weigh around 135 pounds, and have 11% body fat. I still play ball most all year round and continue lifting, but have not been able to move beyond the plateau I have reached. I would like to put on 10-15 pounds of lean, ripped muscle. I am trying to determine what type(s) and cycle would be best for me. So far I have narrowed it down, but not limited it to, Primobolan and Winstrol . I am looking for something that will give those 10-15 pounds, with the least amount of side effects. I do not want to bulk up much, just a little, so I am hoping smaller doses of some lesser potent type(s) will do the trick. So far this is the cycle that I have put together, but as I am not very experienced or necessarily knowledgeable, please give any input and assistance:

Primobolan Winstrol Clomid
    Week 1: 100 mg
    Week 2: 100 mg 150 mg
    Week 3: 100 mg 150 mg
    Week 4: 100 mg 150 mg
    Week 5: 100 mg 150 mg
    Week 6: 100 mg 150 mg
    Week 7: 100 mg 150 mg
    Week 8: 150 mg
    Week 9: 100 mg/day
    Week 10: 50 mg/day

Most places advise a 2 - 3 week Clomid use, most of the time 3. With a smaller cycle, and smaller doses of less potent types, is the Clomid needed, and if so, would as much be needed? I eat healthy and already eat 6-7 smaller meals a day and snack in between. I will of course be upping this to make sure I take in enough calories and protein. I also am interested in possibly a pure Winny cycle, but would like to know if that is enough to get the results I am interested in. If there is any more information I have left out or whatnot, let me know. Any help and comments are welcomed and appreciated. Thanks.

kman is offline Anabolic Member
    Test