Thread: Dnp 250mg???

tomcat is offline Junior Member

Question Dnp 250mg???

does dnp come in 250mg capsules?
    i was planning on doing 200mg twice a day for two weeks. (28pills)
    then my supplier was like, yeah, the capsules are 250mg so its an extra $2 a pill.

1st) are 250mg capsules legit? or is he just tryn to scam money out of me?

2nd) if this is legit, how should i take 250mg pills? i'm planning on doing 500mg a day for 10days, but its my first time and i'm not sure how much i can handle.

i'm really concerned about this, any info would be greatly appreciated.

D00fy is offline Anabolic Member
    250mg are legit that you talk of,but the company who makes it tends to lack on dosage ,so 500mg seems to hit it more than 250mg so i heard from a freind who is using it

stay low and slow,dont do crazy DNP cycles like 600mg for 7days,try to stay at a dose u feel good until u cant handle it anymore

JMO

have you used it before?
    how were your results?
    i'm planning on taking one @ 9am and another @ 9pm for 10days. pretty sure i can handle it, my friend has 11 200mg pills, and he said he could trade me a couple of them to start off with if necessary....

i havent used it,but i will after 2 bulk cycles,Dr Evil is more knowledgable on the subject,but there is an article in the educational thread on DNP i suggest u read

Sal Paradise is offline Junior Member

Re: 250mg

Hey tomcat, shoot me an e-mail about the caps in question. I
    am using some 250's right now and this is the 3rd 'burst' cycle
    I've done with my 250's. I may be able to give you a little personal experience.

[email protected]

Sal

dnp and arimidex/liquidex

heard some good shit about taking .50mg of liq/arimidex EOD while on dnp for estrogen fat build up from cycles.
    just wondering if anyone has any info on this?

p.s. hey doofy, thanks again bro....didn't mean to bug you with all those questions earlier.

Dr.Evil is offline Retired Moderator