Thread: winny?

RebelMan is offline Junior Member

winny?

I was thinking about getting on a cycle of winstrol , but i was wondering if I should bulk up a little more before I started it.

Right now I am 5'9" and weigh 190lbs.

Sorry I cant post a pic. I should be able to in the next month or so.

big N is offline Anabolic Member
    bro,first off like u said we dont have a pic to give u are thought s on that .and your the only one that should do the decideing bro its your body.your health.3

rangerdudeleads is offline Senior Member
    what are you gonna cycle with winny cause winny by itself isnt really a good cycle.

To tell you the truth im really new to this. I've been talking to one of my friends about it though who is a member, so I decided to join. Believe me, I am not in any hurry to get on a cycle so right now I am just trying to find out what would work the best to get ripped up, and learn some more about it. So if anybody has any suggestions about what to take let me know. Thanks

The Emperor is offline Associate Member
    1st thing you should know is that winny will not get you cut. When I first looked at AS I was going to do winny because I thought it would make me cut up. After doing research like you are I found that to not be the truth. Keep reading up and you'll learn alot.

RiptUp is offline Junior Member
    Without a pic I don't know what kind of shape you are in but Personally, I'd get the b/f levels down low bofore using winny as it promotes muscularity, hardness and vascularity.

Get lean and the results will be more apparent.

Microbrew is offline Member
    If you are going to use winny , do use it at the end maybe around wk7. But try to get something else to take with it . Maybe some fina, EQ, deca something that wont make you hold alot of water.

saint808 is offline Associate Member
    fina, prop, winny would be an axcellent cutting cycle.

Mike.B is offline New Member