Moose92 is offline New Member

Yet another - look at my cycle and comment.

OK... I am going to do a low dose test cyp cycle, and this is my plan of attack. 6'4" 35 year old, 245lbs, 5 days/wk workout for last 15+ years. Please keeping in mind I want it to be low dose...just trying to get a good boost, but not just unbelieveable (ie noticable to the wife) gains. I would hope to get 10-15 lbs here and some strength gains.

I would like opinions:

Cylce:
    test cyp- 12 weeks at 300mg/wk (150mg monday morn and 150 mg thurs night)

PCT starting 18 days after last injection:
    Tamox/Nolvadex 20mg every day (orally) for 30 days
    Clomid 100mg every day (orally) for 30 days

On this low dose, would anyone suggest Nolvadex/Tamox during the cycle for gyno? So far, survey says no. If you think yes, how much?

I am a newbie, and do welcome advise.

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~
    opt gains IMO come from 400mg Test a week MIN but thats just w/ my own exp...
    im all about MOST bang for Buck. i notice unGodly Sexual performance around 700+mg test a week so if you wanna please the wife.. j/k
    and yes i take nolva regardless i fear GYNO but on that low i would take 10mg Nolva just every now and then to be safe but im kinda weird like that.

oh btw dont worry about getting to big... you might hold some serious water w/ that and may not but in the end if your DIET is in check thats the main point ... you will get some nice solid gains.

Last time I ever do 3CC's!
    just kinda funny
    but i did 4cc's a few days ago in glute and im fine no bruise nothing. but 1.5cc's of it was hcg water.

G-1000 is offline Cycle King/AR-Hall of Famer/RETIRED
    Blog Entries
    i would bump the test up. im not big into the low dose thing. also at 300 mg there is no need for tamox. nolv and 10mg a day with the test and 20mg with pct will be all you need `

Quote Originally Posted by gsxxr