chickenwing is offline New Member

first cycle

hey everyone im new here
    my stats are
    weight-195lbs
    body fat-10%
    height-5'10
    i have been thinking about taking a cyclefor quite sometime
    the reason for taking a cycle is because i have hit a plateau that i just cant break. i have been working out for about 6 years now and for the last year and a half i have been stuck. i tried many supplements like creatine, tribulus, N02 supplements but nothing. i have also tried numerous amounts of different diets and training programs and also nothing so what i am looking for is something to break me out of my plateau, put on about 15lbs of lean muscle mass and ready for the kick guys.........Im afraid of needles.....are you done laughing, good. i know what i am asking for might not be possible but is there a good oral stackthat i can take that wont put too much stress on my liver and also retain most of the gains???

what i was thinking was an 8 week cycle of Dbol 20mg/day and winstrol 30mg/day with nolva and clomid.

the only concern i have is that i have reasearched dbol and it is said that the gains made usually do stay. is this a good idea? is there something better??
    any help is appriciated
    thanx

Shay-d is offline Junior Member
    I'm a newbie, so I don't have much to offer in the dosage/cycle duration dept. except that from what I've read, 8 weeks is not enough. As far as the jabs go....remember the last time you got a shot from a Doctor? The last time you got stung by a Wasp? The former is much more tolerable than the latter as I think you will agree.

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    i would highly recommend (as most guys here would) for you to get over your fear of needles.........testosterone ran at 500mg/week for 10 or 12 weeks will yield some great gains.......

GOATNUTS is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by wolfyEVH