go4gold is offline Member

Var only cycles?

Just wondering what type of results people got on var only cycles. here is a cycle i am thinking about, this is all i have acess too. I have heard people have gotten good results, just not sure what those results were exactly. I am looking to mabe gain 5-10 lbs LBM and shed fat off and hopefully get a bit vascular. Also have some great strength gains. Not asking for much i hope.

Here is what I want to do for a cycle:
    Oxandrolone- 40-50 mg/ed 1-10 wks
    Clenbuterol - work up to 120 mcg/ed 1-10 wks
    Benedryl- 25-50 mg/ed for 1-10 wks before bed
    Clomid- 50 mg/ed for 11-13 wks
    novadex- 20mg/ed for 11-13 wks or just when needed.

Milestone is offline Junior Member
    Hey Im no pro here , but hope my imput helps, but I think the Anavar could go up to 50mg + and then only run it for say 8 weeks and also I dont know if you will get much out of Clen over 10 weeks ?? search for the Clenbuterol Handbook thread , and also have a look at http://forums.steroid.com/showthread.php?t=112543

hope this helps

i may cut the var and clen to 8 weeks proable more then likely. but I feel that at 150lbs, 40-50mg of var should be plenty for my body weight.

Nicky B is offline Senior Member
    You should look into using turnabol I think its better then var and cheaper.

Milestone is offline Junior Member
    I also think maybe you should run some test eg Prop for cutting , if this is your aim , but most important is try and get more research in before you start this cycle I think it needs some serious adjusting and maybe post your Stats so the guys can get a idea on your Base levels , I have heard people can put anything from 0-15 lbs of Anavar alone , but diet and training have to be spot on, but check the thread I posted above for better help here.

good luck

Sta11ion is offline Member
    IMO Anavar is overrated for the money. I get the same results from a good diet.