ksizzle3000 is offline New Member

Newbie ballplayer w/ 1st Eq/Win cycle

whats up. im new to this stuff and eager to learn. im 20 yrs old and i play college baseball and im looking to stack a cycle of equipoise and winstrol this summer. I'm 6'3", 200lbs. i have 20ml of 50mg winny and 10ml of 50mg eq. once i start i plan on lifting 6 days/week and i run about 2mi and long toss every day (which is what i normally do). im wondering about how often to take each because ive heard different theories. should i do like 1ml injections of eq every 3 days coupled staggered with 1ml injections of win on different days or what? also, should i stagger the doses and build up to 1 or 1.5ml? any advice would be great.

Aboot is offline Banned
    You got a whole lot more research to do. You should have some form of testosterone in any type of cycle you would be doing. As well, you would only need to inject Eq twice per week to maintain steady blood levels. As for Winstrol , 50mg per day is the recommended beginner's dose. I would look up the "newbie" cycles and start there.

GOATNUTS is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ksizzle3000
    whats up. im new to this stuff and eager to learn. im 20 yrs old and i play college baseball and im looking to stack a cycle of equipoise and winstrol this summer. I'm 6'3", 200lbs. i have 20ml of 50mg winny and 10ml of 50mg eq. once i start i plan on lifting 6 days/week and i run about 2mi and long toss every day (which is what i normally do). im wondering about how often to take each because ive heard different theories. should i do like 1ml injections of eq every 3 days coupled staggered with 1ml injections of win on different days or what? also, should i stagger the doses and build up to 1 or 1.5ml? any advice would be great.