JuicyAcker is offline New Member

Help with my cycle

Im 28 years old, i have been running gear off and on for about 8 years. i usually go on for about 12- 20 weeks depending on what im doing or how my body is reacting. I keep on if im still getting great results. But i just started and i have been sick since my first shot.Its been like 5 days and im still not feeling great. I have noticed that when i am on my gear i get really light headed and dizzy when im hungry. i get cold sweats when i can eat on time. I really know nothing about blood levels. Is this related to blood and how often i take my shots? i keep reading people saying shoot certain geat twice a week to mantain blood levels.
    well heres my gear and what i plan on using. please help me with any feed back to when i should shoot it and why.
    QV 300 mg dec
    qv 200 mg eq ( 3 jugs) (30 cc total)
    50 or so Sus
    300 pink ds and 300 win tab (5mg)

i was thinking of doing 3 sus every monday (750 a week)
    friday 2 eq (400 mg)

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    keepin the blood levels stable mean that u want a constant amount of the drugs in ur body. u should NOT take 3 cc's of sus on monday and 2 cc's on friday. this will make u levels all out of wack. sust. should be taken every other day to keep levels stable. and eq i believe is every 3 days. so for example 1 cc sust. 1cc eq on monday. 1cc sust. wednesday. 1cc eq thursday. 1 cc friday sust. and on and on. u got pct right?

FrkyBgStok is offline Senior Member
    is that injecting 3ccs of sus every monday and 2ccs of eq every friday? bro you need to spread your shots out. sus should be injected EOD and eq twice a week to keep your blood levels constant to reduce sides.

ok great thats the info i need to know
    i will shoot 1 sus every mon , wed and frid, and eq 1 on mond and friday, and i have 300 dec too so i guess maybe 1 cc on monday
    what about my orals i figure i have like 500 pink ds and 500 blue win 5 tabs i can use