hmarse is offline New Member

Talking Help A Brother Out, Need Some Advice On Winny And Deca Combo

OK GUYS, I HAVE BEEN LIFTING FOR ABOUT 7 YEARS AND TOOK A AONE YEAR LAY OFF. I WEIGH ABOUT 290 AND I AM ABOUT 20-25 BODY FAT. IN THE LAST FOUR MONTHS I HAVE ADDED ABOUT 20 LBS, BUT DON 'T FORGET I HAVE BEEN AT THIS FOR 7 YEARS AND I TOOK A YEAR OFF TO RELAX. I AM ABOUT 6 '3 AND HAVE A LARGE FRAME, I AM MORE OF OF A ECNOMORPH(HOPE I SPELLED THAT RIGHT)
    ADDED SIZE IS NO PROBLEM, I AM BULIT LIKE A LINEBACKER. I GOT A HOLD OF 20 DECA200 CAME FROM GERMANY IN A CLEAR AMP FROM A COMPANY CALLED HERMANN AND 40 100MG AMPS OF WINNY FROM THE SAME COMPANY, SERIAL NUMBER AND ALL. MY CYCLE WILL BE 10 WKS OF DECA AT 400MGS AMD ON WEEK 5 100MG AT EOD FOR ABOUT 6 WEEKS OF THE WINNY. AND ON MY LAST SHOT OF WINNY I WILL TAKE CLOMID AT 100MG / DAY FOR ONE WEEK AND 50MG/ DAY FOR THE NEXT WEEK.

THE QUESTION IS I WANT TO LOSE SOME BF, HOPEFULLY TO ABOUT 10- 15 %. NOW I KNOW MY DIET NEEDS TO BE STICT AND LOW ON CARBS AND PROTIEN NEEDS TO BE AT ABOUT 300 - 400g. MY CARDIO NEEDS TO BE AT 30 MINUTES AT ED, OR AT LEAST 5 DAYS OUT OF THE WEEK. NOW DOES THE GEAR I HAVE AT THE CYCLE I AM USING, WILL THAT HELP ME ACHIEVE WHAT I WANT, AND THAT AGAIN IS TO LOSE BF AND LEAN OUT AND GET HARD. LIKE I SAID, I AM BIG AND GAINING SIZE IS NO PROBLEM. PLEASE ANY BODY PLEASE REVIEW WHAT I WROTE AND GIVE ME SOME ADVICE OR ANYTHING. I AM ABOUT TO START MY CYCLE ON MONDAY.
    ALSO I HAVE USED IN THE PAST BUT I NEVER WAS AS STRICT W/ MY DIET AND TRIANING. HELP, NEED SOME INPUT WOULD LIKE IN FINE TUNE EVRYTHING AS TIGHT AS POSSIBLE. GIVE ME SUGGESTIONS.

REALLY

really

Tankass is offline Senior Member
    Hmm, I don't think you will get what your looking for. Its hard to bulk and cut at the same time. Many otehrs will tell you the same. I would say try Fina/Test Prop/EQ/Winny fot what your looking for. JMO