sorpilon is offline New Member

Question Would a DECA and PRIMO cycle be good

I have been working out for a while (7 years) on and off but I have always competed in sports, ice hockey since I was 5, lax and track were my main sports, but I have never juiced. I have been working out very hard at the gym now for about 10 months I go every day except sun working everybody part and eating a high protein and low carb diet. I am 185 at 5' 9" .by body fat is probably closer to 12% I was looking to do a cycle to put more mass but as well as helping me get more formation in my muscle as well as definition. Like I said I work hard at the gym and I will do whatever I can to achieve my goals. I was thinking about a deca /primo cycle. Does that sound good? Why or why not? How would I do the cycle and at what doses? Also if there are any suggestions I would greatly appreciate them thanks guys.

Ranger is offline New Member
    Yup...Deca and Primo would work well for you. Of course I am not much of a Deca fan, per se...I's much rather have EQ, price, gains, and availability out weigh Deca in this aspect. And, with EQ, you only have one side to combat, adding Deca, you now have two...though some never experience the progestin sides associated with Deca...

Either way, you should gain that which you seek off this cycle....

Ranger

Question anybody else with suggestions

Anybody else with suggestions? Also at what doses should I take it? Will I need novadex and when do I start it? Do I load both in the same needle? what size? I do a lot of research, I think that (anabolics 2002 is the best book out right now) but I know many of you have experience that a book can’t tell you. You guys really help me learn a lot about BB, AR is the best! By the way I am 21.

Dr.Evil is offline Retired Moderator
    deca /dbol , primo/dbol, but not deca/primo. all with test. combine an oral with an injectable.

shadow123 is offline Associate Member