boardhead is offline Associate Member

Tren and Anxiety

Has anyone ever had anxiety while taking Finaplix .

i am on 75mg EOD and am having anxiety..keep in mind this is my first time using Fina and my first week. Any help would be appreciated. thanks.

Benches505 is offline 75% HGH 25% Testosterone
    Cut the dose in half and shoot it every day. That helped me keep the sides down and one of those sides was anxiety for me.

thankx..ill give it a try.

The Baron is offline Fourth Koala of the Apocalypse
    Benches said it. Go ED and it is a lot mellower. If you still feel wierded out or hyper aggressive or noid, back off the dose a bit more... just a bit. Back off too much and you won't see any gains to speak of.

lakota is offline Junior Member
    Anxiety is a terrible foe. It will hit you hard, and make you think you're having a heart attack, etc. You can litterally pass out from anxiety. I have taken xanax in the past. The first time I used insulin , I had to take a xanax to combat the anxiety. The first time I used fina, I had to take half of a xanax 15 minutes beforehand. But at least if you recognize what anxiety is, you have half the battle won already. Now I have no problems with fina.

lakota is offline Junior Member
    Anxiety is in your head. Your heart will begin to race, you start to breathe faster. This happens, and you think something terrible is happenning. Then you get dizzy, your heart races faster, your fingers and toes can begin to tingle. You feel this happen, and your fears escalate. It is an emotional snow-ball. One thing leads to another, and really its nothing at all but you misunderstanding what is going on with your body. anxiety really is a debillitating "Disease".