abtt is offline New Member

Question 1st TIMER, Serious Questions!!!

Hey everyone, new here. I just turned 19 been hittin it hard for 2 1/2 years with my friend im 215 Lbs, 6"1. Little more body fat that wanted but w/e. But yah, we have descided to bump it up a notch with the Gear cause its all we do. And we were thinking about Deca because a friend of ours took it and got awsome results, I wanted to know a couple things. 1- what shud u take with Deca for your first cycle and another thing ive found a site I was wondering if any one here has herd anythign about it , and how legit it is im new to all this and trying to do as much research as I can any help wud be great.

Please do not post source checks in the forums.

-Rickson

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    i wouldnt recommend steroids until you're at least 21...but thats just me

partyboynyc is offline Anabolic Member

post a picture

Quote Originally Posted by abtt
    Hey everyone, new here. I just turned 19 been hittin it hard for 2 1/2 years with my friend im 215 Lbs, 6"1. Little more body fat that wanted but w/e. But yah, we have descided to bump it up a notch with the Gear cause its all we do. And we were thinking about Deca because a friend of ours took it and got awsome results, I wanted to know a couple things. 1- what shud u take with Deca for your first cycle and another thing ive found a site I was wondering if any one here has herd anythign about it , and how legit it is im new to all this and trying to do as much research as I can any help wud be great.

Please do not post source checks in the forums.

-Rickson