USMCSTUD is offline New Member

My 1st time useing roids

Whats up im 20 years old im new with roids i was woundering what i should use for my 1st time wht would make me gain alot? and also what would be safe with my body and a drug test.
    Last edited by USMCSTUD; 05-06-2005 at 07:09 PM. Reason: Spelling

esone is offline Associate Member
    i dont know about the drug test.... be more specific. but as for your cycle : test e @ 500mg per week with nolva and proper pct. post a pic and some stats too, including diet. you may not even be ready. 20 is a bit young IMO

kstone6tb is offline Junior Member
    Search: 1st cycle. BTW, most here will tell you just to eat and wait a couple years for the juice. Not saying it's wrong advice, just letting you know..

BG
    BG is offline The Real Deal - AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by kstone6tb
    Search: 1st cycle. BTW, most here will tell you just to eat and wait a couple years for the juice. Not saying it's wrong advice, just letting you know..
    Your body will still grow plenty with supplements and a good diet, give it a few more years, build a good foundation!!

100m champ is offline Member
    ahh 20 should be fine if you use the less androgetic roids.. Pimo really good Anavar also good.. Anavar gets out of your system in 4 weeks primo gets out of your system in 6 weeks. But ya make sure your friend does alot of reseach first.. It seems like he doesnt know much about gear.

BG
    BG is offline The Real Deal - AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by 100m champ
    ahh 20 should be fine if you use the less androgetic roids.. Pimo really good Anavar also good.. Anavar gets out of your system in 4 weeks primo gets out of your system in 6 weeks. But ya make sure your friend does alot of reseach first.. It seems like he doesnt know much about ass.
    LOL you dont even now how long hes been training but its alright

SS1476 is offline Senior Member