Heracles74 is offline Senior Member

Exclamation Need critique on 1st Test E cycle

Hi everyone. I am a newbie to the forum but not to bodybuilding. I have been bodybuilding seriously for about 4 years now. I have a good base at 31 years old, 193 pounds, 12% BF and 5'10" tall. I never have really been able to blow up the way I want to. I finally got my diet nice and clean, eating a decent meal every 2-3 hours. calories are up and protein/carbs/fat looks pretty close to 35/35/30. My workout routine is hard and solid; 5 days a week, then 2 days rest.
    Now, on to the good stuff, I am at the beginning of week 3 of a 10 week Test E cycle. I am taking Test 300. 750 mg/week split up in two shots. (375 mg on Monday and 375 mg on Thursday's. I am also taking 30 mg a day of Dbol that I will stop at the end of week 4. What do you all think? I think it may be a bit for a 1st cycle, but this is what I started after a friend's recomendation. after really researching the forum, it seems it may be a bit much.
    I started at 186 and am now up to 193 at the end of week 2. I assume that may be mostly water at this point though.
    What can I expect?
    What do you all think?
    Anything you all can throw at me is greatlky appreciated!

clhp20 is offline Member
    I would drop the Test to 500mg other then that, it looks decent. Do you have proper pct chems on hand?

topvega is offline Anabolic Member
    your cycle might b a little on the heavy side for a 1st timer, but not unheard of...
    the fact that u have a good base, and are a little older(not that 31 is old) makes this cycle sound good.... at least u are not posting that u are on week 4 of a deca only cycle and u are wondering y your dick doesn't work anymore... good luck bro

thanks bro? why exactly is that? do you think i will run into any problems or is just a bit much?? I have chlomid and Nova. is that all I will need??

Quote Originally Posted by topvega