wayneboard1 is offline New Member

Somewhat of a Newbie here with first cycle

Hey guys, just joined a week or so ago but have done some research on other boards and not a newbie to lifting. To make a long story short I too have decided to do an EQ cycle as my first, but I will run it with test. I know, test only first, well I just can't and won't deal with the sides, and I want quality muscle not just bulk so I am going with EQ. I have posted about 125 questions and posts on other boards as well as countless hours reading and (Hey Hooker, GREAT profiles man, I love that kind of info) am in the process of fine tuning my first cycle here and hope I can get some constructive help.

1) 400 each week of EQ No frontloading for 15 weeks.

2) 200 of test e each week for 15 weeks. (is this the best test to run with this or is another one better?)

3) I will keep some liquidex and/or liquinolva (liquid nolvadex ) on hand just in case but I'm don't know for sure if I will need them.

4) Now, the PCT is where I start to get a bit confused. I have heard some bad things about clomid, so will steer away from that I think if possible. I think I need aobur 10,000 IU of HCG for 4 weeks after this, and then keep going for another month witl nolva??? I know this step is VERY important and I want to get this right before even thinking of starting my cycle.