Thread: Cycle Critique

wayneboard1 is offline New Member

Cycle Critique

OK, so I went back and took a look at a test only cycle just for shits and giggles and how does this look instead of the EQ for my first cycle. I guess I will just have to do my best to keep the sides under control and "risk" it with that. VETS, MODS, and more experienced members I would greatly appreciate your feedback on this so I can do it right. Please chim in with changes or disagreements. Please keep in mind that I am not looking to add a bunch of stuff here, this is my first cycle, and while I want it to work, simple is better for me. I can lift heavy things but I am not good at math.

A) 500 mgs test enanthate for 10 weeks. (1 Inj. mon. and 1 on
    thurs. for 2 cc total each week)

B) .5 mgs each day of liquidex - I hear mixing this stuff with OJ makes it taste better?????

C) finiastride - I think 1 gram every day but not sure on that either as far as dosage goes. Just to be clear this is the generic version of propecia correct? My spelling may be off but I hear this is much less expensive that propecia so thats why I put that there.

D) PCT - Start HCG the day of my last shot at 2500iu. Do 2500iu every fourth day for the next two weeks. I've been told HCG is NOT to be used as pct. It's to be used prior to pct to relieve testicular atrophy. I was told this is important because shrunken testes actually produce less test then full size testes. HCG can unfortunately have the negative effect of shutting you down......kinda counter productive for pct. HCG should always be run with nolv because it can also cause gyno in some people, so then I just run 20mg/ed along with it.