Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread: eq alone

The Old Frenchy is offline Junior Member

eq alone

I know, I know, I know... No test, no cycle BUT:Is there anybody here who tried eq alone ? What were the sides ? What were the gains ?
    Thanks

rawdog is offline Associate Member
    i was researching it and it seems to me it could be benefical depending on what your goals are....mine are for as little weight gain as possible; even 5#'s because of power to weight sport. it seems that bros are using it alone as a bridge...but from what i've read it should do good alone. again that depends on your goals. also i'm a total newbie...so this is just my opinion. if you give it a go keep s posted.
    also i would love to hear feedback from someone who has done an eq only.

Dave321 is offline AR's Salad Tossing Connoisseur
    didn't you just post a thread about winny alone??? You need test for EQ, Deca , Winni, blahblahblah.... the sides are lose of your little buddy... I hear chicks like this

Quote Originally Posted by rawdog
    i was researching it and it seems to me it could be benefical depending on what your goals are....mine are for as little weight gain as possible; even 5#'s because of power to weight sport. it seems that bros are using it alone as a bridge...but from what i've read it should do good alone. again that depends on your goals. also i'm a total newbie...so this is just my opinion. if you give it a go keep s posted.
    also i would love to hear feedback from someone who has done an eq only.