slabbius is offline New Member

Question Hi, I'm new here. A little cycling help please.

I'm new to all this and I plan on starting a cycle in 6 more weeks after I lose another 15lbs. I started at 261lbs and now I am down to 238. I would like to be at 220-225 lbs before I start my cycle.

Well, Further Research I found out that injectables are not IV.... they are IM... i was never aware of this. So I won't have problem with Injectables now, for gods sake I have piercings and tattoos and all sorts of body mods... I just want to go to the beach and be the one the girls stare at... not the one they point and laugh at. I just want more arm size. I'm 16.5" now, I'd like to go up to 20". I'm not looking for garden hose veins either, I just want to be well built. Like a sculpture. I'd liked to be ripped, but not totally shredded. I'm planning to start a cycle in about 6 more weeks. I figured I should have lost another 15 pounds of fat by then. I'm just struggling with belly fat and inner thight fat right now, but my legs are still like friggin phone poles. My lower leg/calves are 22" no fat there. My thighs are 31" not too well defined, but there is fat that needs to be lost. My pant size went down from 38 to 36 in just 5 weeks. I eventually want to be at a 34. I have looked at the novice cycles and I think I will start there. After careful research could you tell me if this would be a good stack/cycle... I't kind of a mod to the exsisting ones based on the research I've done already:

First Six Weeks: TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 300-500mg/week, 100MG Anadrol /day, 200 mg Deca -Durabolin / week, Nolvadex /10 - 20 mg/Day, and Vitamin B-6/ 200 mg/Day
    Week 7-10 : TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 300-500mg/week, Nolvadex/10 - 20 mg/Day, and Vitamin B-6/ 200 mg/Day
    Week 10 and 11 : Nolvadex/10 - 20 mg/Day Vitamin B-6/ 200 mg/Day
    Week 12-15 Clomid Therapy and Nolvadex/10 - 20 mg/Day Vitamin B-6/ 200 mg/Day