gspot10 is offline New Member

Arrow Vets opinion on clomid and cycles..please help

I just finished a 10 week cycle of tren and TEST and gained 23lbs of hard muscle. It was my first cycle ever (i'm 21) and i loved everything i got from it. I recently started taking clomid to cycle off and i lost like 8 lbs in the first week and a half. I take one pill a day of i think 40mg??? I only took Test Prop .5ml every other day ontop of 1ml everyother day of tren. My question is to what i can do to help keep my weight. My second question is if anyone had bad breakouts on their shoulders when they started their clomid or novadex cycle off?? My last question is that i am planning on doing another cycle of tren and Test b4 the fall...i was thinkin around the end of July(i just finished my 10 week cycle about a week and half ago) is the end of July too early to cycle again? If it is how long would u recomend waiting? All thoughts are appreciated as i am no expert in any regards on this stuff. Thanks

spywizard is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer~
    Pheedno's PCT
    My post cycle therapy consists of a three compound administration which is designed so that there is a primary and secondary LH stimulator which both are maximizing potential early in the duration; with the primary being phased out in extended protocol. With the addition of an Aromatase Inhibitor, which makes the above possible, the individual will also endure less of an increase in Sex Hormone Binding Globulin, which allows free testosterone levels to reach base line at a much quicker pace. The individual will also see less of a problem in most cases with sexual libido as the bounding SHBG is controlled(to an extent). Below you will find my suggested bare minimum, as well as a sample of an extended protocol. Extended PCT protcol is cycle length dependant so the below is not the standard for all cycles

PCT for cycles 8-16wks:
    Day 1-30- .25mg L-dex + 100mg Clomid + 20mg Nolva