Stryke3 is offline New Member

[b]first Cycle- Need Help!!!!![/b]

This is my first time here, & my first posting. Some of you may have noticed that I posted this same stuff in different forums on this site, I think I may have found the right one this time though. I'm 6'5", 233 lbs., 26 years old. I'm about to start my first cycle. Right now I have Deca QV300, and D-Bol. Is this a decent start? How much should I take of each, and can I get away with just these or is there a necessity that I need to add to this list?

I also have an anti-aromatase called Novadex (oral- Vitamin Shoppe), & 6-oxo, should I be taking one of these during? I plan on following my cycle with Clomi or perhaps something else.

I am also wondering what other over the counter supplements I should take while I'm on? I have about 4 bottles of methyl 1 test and a bottle of 19-nor andro II (sci-fit)- would any of this be benefitial to me during or post cycle? I intend to start ASAP, be brutally honest with me, all help is appreciated.

boywonder10101 is offline Associate Member
    You definitely need test in there.

longislandbeast is offline New Member
    On top of needing test, you also need an anti-estrogen such as nolvadex and some would even argue and AI such as arimidex or letro. "Novadex" from vitamin shop or 6-oxo arent cutting it and your gonna end up sporting a D-cup this summer. Be careful with deca also as it is known for harshely supressing endogenous test levels.

longhorn814 is offline Anabolic Member
    do some more research before you do anything. Your first cycle should be test only. Save the deca and dbol for another time. Definitely do NOT do deca w/out test, or you risk suffering deca dick!! Novadex and 6-oxo are crap. You need nolvadex and clomid which can be purchased from the flashing banner in the upper right hand corner. Do some searches for first cycle, test only, PCT, etc. You dont want to screw yourself up.

I can get the test. But that by itself?