dukierd is offline New Member

I'm New At This. Need Help

I'm like 33 years old. I've been working out off and on since I was 16. But really started getting into it when I was 24 years old. I started out 165 lbs. I'm now about 208 lbs. with some bodyfat. I'm standing 5'11". For years I've struggled with whether I should try a cycle of steroids or not. I never would do it. Figured I was too young. So i forgot about it and trained. Now I want to try again.
    I actually went and bought some DECA and clomid. Is this right for me. How far in do the needles have to go? Can I use just diabetic needles? How bad will this be on my body? How much will I keep if any? How should I take this? Should I use something else with it? I'm figuring I just want to do one cycle. Would be nice to keep as much as I can? How drastic of body change will this be? So many questions. I've been reading but quite can't find the answers. No joking really wanna do this right. What kind of extra weight am I looking at? My diet is not bad. Well i dont actually diet just watch what i eat. How should I take this cycle? Any info at all would be greatly appreciated. A newbie when it comes to steroids.

abstrack is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    deca only cycel is not a thought out cycle IMO. You need to reasearch a bit. You would definitely add some test to the deca.
    I push my needles just about all the way in, I leave about a 1/8" out. Just enough in case it broke I would be able to grab it with a pair of hemos. You can use slin pins because they would never get the oil out and they are too short..

You might want to label your questions like
    I hope this helps
    abstrack@protonmail.com

mark956101957 is offline Anabolic Member
    Deca / Clomid, bro no flame intended but you have got to put in the hours on this board to learn all you can to make wise decisions so when you do a cycle it will be the right one for you and one that has a lasting positive affect!

dan991 is offline Anabolic Member