charlie_123 is offline New Member

Should i gain more before 1st cycle - newbie

Hi i am new to this, and would appreciate if you could tell me this is okay.

I have been training hard for a few months now but as usual not gaining a lot all though my strenth is up. I am 25yo, 2 wks ago i was 136pounds and 6.2 feet and been doing allot of research into all different types of aas. I have been using san tribuvar and 6-oxo with success because i could feel extra strenth and a huge increase in appetite, and gained some weight. But i am thinking of doing dbol 20mg p/d for 4wks 3off plus the other 2 supplements. I dont think the aromatizing effect will be that much with this amount (?) which is why i'll continue use of 6-oxo.

Would I be better off gaining more naturally before using dbol or could i go for it now ?

Charlie
    Last edited by charlie_123; 05-14-2005 at 12:12 PM.

***rock*** is offline Junior Member
    yes try to gain more naturally first....

RA
    RA is offline Grade A Beef
    Quote Originally Posted by charlie_123
    Hi i am new to this, and would appreciate if you could tell me this is okay.

I have been training hard for a few months now but as usual not gaining a lot all though my strenth is up. I am 25yo, 2 wks ago i was 136pounds and 6.2 feet and been doing allot of research into all different types of aas. I have been using san tribuvar and 6-oxo with success because i could feel extra strenth and a huge increase in appetite, and gained some weight. But i am thinking of doing dbol 20mg p/d for 4wks 3off plus the other 2 supplements. I dont think the aromatizing effect will be that much with this amount (?) which is why i'll continue use of 6-oxo.

Would I be better off gaining more naturally before using dbol or could i go for it now ?

Charlie