hagala is offline New Member

Major HELP! on Weight Gain for HIGH METABOLISM!!!

Hello, first off im a 21 year old Male 6'1" 140LB, I have been working out on and off I use to way 120LB with less then 2.5% body fat, currently I have less then 4% body fat maybe lower... I'm trying to gain some weight, I take 1000+ Calorie protein shakes, and try to eat every 3hours, but I miss most of the time, cause I work a lot so I cant get meals in. But what sucks is like today and every other day people look at me and say "oh you look like you dont eat much" or "your skinny" etc.. I have cuts, like 6 pack cause im lean, but I want to be like 180 at least with my height being 6'1" but I know that is ways to go. I dont know what to do, I work out I try to eat a lot but the food just goes through my body. Impossible to gain now, like I might gain 4 pounds but I will loose it next day almost. I was thinking of getting on a cycle, I have been working out naturally for about three years now. So I just want to know what I should do to get some good gains quick or somethingl ike that.

Thanks,

Ken
    21yr, 140lb, 6'1"
    California

kfont12 is offline Associate Member
    You need to list your diet and workout to see if that may be your problem.

irepdaronx is offline Junior Member
    u need 2 stop smoking crack...sorry i jus had 2 throw that in

FrkyBgStok is offline Senior Member
    you need to get your diet in check. you even said that you miss a lot of meals. do everything to not miss these meals and maybe bump it up to eating until you cannot eat anymore, and do this every hour.

Pump101 is offline Junior Member
    dude... u need to EAT bro (and i don't mean shakes).. eat at least 4000 calories a day, get at least 8 hours of sleep, and you WILL GROW. Period.
    and by the way,,, if you had less than 2.5 percent body fat like you claim you would be dead.

TheMindOfRoss is offline Banned

pump

PUMP....THAT is the NICEST ASS I HAVE EVER SEEN? Where did u get HER??