js3l is offline New Member

need advice on fake gear

i am a newbie with juice...would appreciate some advice for spotting fake yellow top deca , brown ampules of nandrolone and testosterona 200........

Vegas Kid is offline Senior Member
    Look at the steroid pic section.

I took a look at that page and did not find anything to help...I was wondering if anyone had personal experiences with the specific gear that I listed....

cnyce89 is offline Banned
    if you have doubts that its fake then dont but it, unless you already have? i dont know about some but what about the t200 what brand is it?

The T200 is by Brovel...I already have the gear that i mentioned. got them through a supposed "good friend" who has been on gas for awhile so I thought that i was getting legit gear...well it's been four weeks and I dont notice a damn thing different...so i started checking around the internet and ive seen a couple of things that make me suspicious, but I would like to speak to someone about it, before i go to my source and get "irrational" thanks bros...

King Samson is offline Associate Member
    If you don't find the info soon then you should still give it a couple weeks to be sure. It takes time to kick in. Especially deca . How much of each are you doing?

400 mg/wk of deca for 4 weeks and 200mg/wk of T200 for 2wks then 400mg/wk of T200 for 2wks...so i am going into my 5th wk...

king samson, the reason i am so suspicious/paranoid is because i have been checking out websites on how to spot counterfeits and my gear fits the descriptions!!! i saw a straight up picture of the brown ampules of nandrolone decanoate that i just got!!! and this is my first cycle... thanks for lookin out...any/all advice is appreciated bro

Ajax is offline Senior Member