slant is offline New Member

u all convinced me,test test test

two weeks into var50 mg ed/win50 mg ed/primo 50mg ed.weeks 1-8 winny.weeks 1-10 var and primo.i am convinced i should throw some test in. on hand i have 12 amps sus250.this is all i have to work with i do not have enough money for any other gear.very concerned about gyno bloat water.i have no anti-e's in hand.could i shoot sus250 once a week?i know this is not alot but i wasn't planning on using test at all.i have read numerous posts about adding test to a cycle like mine.you guys have convinced me.imo with this small amount i shoiuld not have to worry about gyno bloat water.any thoughts would be appreciated i am a newbie.jim 6'; 220, 18bf . and again i know test prop or enth would probably be better but i cannot afford anymore gear

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    no get some more sust that's no where near enough if you had test e or test c you could have run 250mg ew but sust no. Also why have you got no anti-e
    are you going to run a p.c.t ?

Streitingen is offline Associate Member
    Have I seen you before, under another name?

locky619 is offline New Member
    pct is a must if you are not running one youve got balls(but not for long)

you absolutely have not seen me under another name.my name is jim 32 yrs. old.and i will be on post cycle therapy at end of cycle.and i thought sus stays active in the sysytem for up to a month after last shot that is why with sus pct therapy is not started right away.usually two weeks if i am wrong please excuse me thanx jim

Let us now compare these posts, some by TheMindOfRoss and Slant. Just look at the writing... "BIG and small TEXT used different--".
    And Slant is over the night changing writing skills/pattern...

Quote Originally Posted by slant