Spoons is offline New Member

Newb with a HUGE question!!!!

Hey yall,
    I've got a huge question for you more experienced folks in here. A little about myself-
    I am 24 yo - 6'6'' 215. As you can see I have a pretty slender build. I have about a 12-14% body fat. I played college basketball and I have been lifting and working out for about 6 years now(off and on). For the last year and half pretty heavy though.
    Anyways, my problem is that no matter what I do I can't seem to get over 215. I am loading myself with protein shakes, eating (right foods)about 5 or 6 times a day and lifting and working out almost daily. I just can't seem to break my current weight and build. I have seen a difference in my muscle tone but they won't get bigger.
    My question is, are roids something that would help me move up and get me over the hump? I am not wanting to get just overly huge (Arnold type) but I would love to get up about 25 or 30 pds of muscle.
    Any help is greatly appreciated and thanks in advance!!!!!

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    try the diet forum first and if that don't work then move upto roid's

rodge is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    give youre body enough rest,workingout daily is too much.

-rodge

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~
    amen diet is everything
    and you need a good base before you ever approach AAS

Whitey is offline Anabolic Member
    I would never speculate and say your diet sucks - you're probably doing a lot of things right. But if you research the diet and training forums, I guarantee you will find some things that can be improved, probably to the point that you can really start to put on some natural weight.

PrimoPup is offline Associate Member
    Every night before bed eat a nice big baked potatoes, a big plate of pasta and sauce, along with a nice big fat desert, then go to sleep sooner or later it will start to catch up with you, so you better keep lifting.