Thread: First time ever

Shogun97 is offline Junior Member

First time ever

Well after all my questions and reading I have decided to not do the dreaded Dbol only cycle. I have decided to pick up some test E along with nolvadex and clomid. My stats are age 25 weight 155 height 5'10. I have been working out for about 5 years, I'm an extreme ectomorph. I'm pretty nervous about the whole needle idea, but it looks to be the best way to go about it. I'm really writting this to get some input about other peoples experiences with Test E( how much you gained, how you felt,needle size, any tiny little detail you may have ). Any info or comments you have will be a great help. here is what my cycle will look like

w1 - 4 dbol 30mg/day(tentative)
    w1 -10 test e 400mg
    w1 -10 nolvadex 20mg/day
    w12-15 clomid 300mg first day 100 day 2 etc

I may use the dbol for a kick start the first 4 weeks, but from what I have been reading it doesn't agree with everyone and I'm very senistive to chemicals. Once again any info would be great especially injecting information

Thanks brotha's I know you won't disappoint me

later

Booz is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    i personally would say 500mg weekly test e 10-12wks,split it into 2 shots mond & thur,run the nolva 10-20mg daily id start with 10 n see how you go.after last shot of test up the nolva to 20 and run it all the way through your pct,you should start to notice gains in size week4-6 thats why i would rather do a 12weeker.

inevitable is offline Member
    i just came off a cycle of test e 750mg/wk , EQ 625mg/wk.. and of course 100mg/ED of prop for the first 10 days and d-bols 50mg's ED for the first 5 weeks... i gained about 30-35lbs and kepted about 25lbs of it...

heres wat i would do
    wk 1-5 dbol 40mg's
    wk 1-12 test e (test doesn't kick-in till about wk 6-7)
    wk 2-12 nolvdex 30mg/day up the dosage if u need to
    wk 14-17 300mgs/day 1 100mg's/10days 50mg's/until gone