urbanite is offline Junior Member

Talking Finally got my gear! ...couple questions...

Just got it today! I'll post pics tomorrow when my friend comes over with the camera. Again, I ordered two 10ml bottles of test (BD brand), more dbol , and enough clomid for two pct's. Now I have all the gear for a complete cycle.

anyways, I was wondering if anyone has any recommendations or precautionary words of advice for using these types of vials (reuseable kind). all i have found so far just says to wipe the rubber stopper with an alcohol pad before and after use (and obviously put the plastic cap back on.) is there anything more than this I should know?

also, since this is my first time using test/dbol, can anyone give me some advice on what to look for so that I may be able to tell if this stuff is legit? like, for example, after a few days I should notice increased libido, or acne, etc.

thanks bros, hope everyone is having a good weekend! i'm bored as shit.

t

buffer1 is offline New Member
    just keep you're gear in a cool dry place,don't let the heat get too it

Logan13 is offline Banned

good luck

You should have some nolva on hand in case of gyno signs, and some L-dex would help with the crazy water you will be holding while on dbol . There is a thread on here today of someone having liquid ooz out of his nipple while on dbol. Also, the plastic top doesn't go back on the vial, snap it off and throw it away. On the steroid .com home page there is injection how-to info.

MatrixGuy is offline Good things come to those who wait
    Quote Originally Posted by urbanite
    Just got it today! I'll post pics tomorrow when my friend comes over with the camera. Again, I ordered two 10ml bottles of test (BD brand), more dbol , and enough clomid for two pct's. Now I have all the gear for a complete cycle.