Rookie Humper is offline New Member

Question Novice needs Guidance

hey guys ... im new here ....
    i have a couple of questions and these may sound really dumb but i would appreciate it if you guys answer my Qs to the best of your ability ...

i have been lifting weights off and on for 3 years ... i am 5'8" 255lbs ... most of my body fat is in the belly and thighs but i dont look like a fat-slob rather i look big and wide ... im not good at dieting cuz i love food (pizza, cheesesteaks etc) and that i am guilty of ... but i try to do good amounts of cardio with my weights ...

now i have had very few gains as far as muscles go and i have made up my mind about experimenting with steroids .... i REALLY dont want anybody to try and convince me to stay natural cuz i am definitely gonna give steroids a shot .. no second thoughts .... BUT i would rather do it with some advice from the experienced people here !

questions :

1) my freinds (who are roid users) have told me about Dianabol and i have read up a LOT on the subject of steroids and in particular Dbol . I plan on doing a dbol-only cycle with 20mg/day Monday-Friday (none on weekends) for 6 weeks. I wont bridge and will keep off for about 6-8 weeks. Is this OK ?
    and why is a dbol only cycle not recommended ? (my buddies, who are experienced, have told me that as a novice i should do just one steroid at a time in the beginning rather than stacks). Wht do you guys think about this ?

2) since i ama big guy with muscle and fat, will doing steroids make me look "fatter" or will it make my muscle look bigger ? will my gains with something like dbol be fat-mass or muscle-mass ?

3) i have heard about dbol reatining a lot of water. does this mean that while on my cycle i will look big and then when off i will look normal again ? i mean, will using dbol not give me ANY permanent muscle mass ?