Thread: T3 and winnie?

rocketman954 is offline New Member

T3 and winnie?

I am a newbie... I have been reading old posts on here for a week or so trying to determine what I want to do. I am 27 5'11" 205 and prob 18% bf.
    My goal is to get my bf down and try to keep muscle. I have winnie in hand and was going to run with test... but after reading I am thinking the t3 and/or clen with the winnie might be best to take off the extra layer. also what pct should I do. Thanks for the help

jnx3k is offline Associate Member
    I just recently got off of a t3/winny cycle. I started my winny about three weeks before my t3. I actually saw good results. However, being at 18%bf, you wont really see the desired results that you normally would with winny at a lower bf%, like 10 or lower(i learned the hard way). But you definitly need some sort of aas, as t3 will burn muscle along with the fat. So, if you are cool with that, you should be fine. I would probably hold off on the clen for now atleast, and do it after the t3/winny. That is what I am doing now. The only thing that I think I should have done with the t3 is not take as long to ramp up. Took too long to kick in, for me atleast. But do make sure you ramp down. Just be smart with it and respect it, if not you'll mess your thyroid up for life. Hope this helps. Take care.

Jonathan

Crazylegs is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by rocketman954
    I am a newbie... I have been reading old posts on here for a week or so trying to determine what I want to do. I am 27 5'11" 205 and prob 18% bf.
    My goal is to get my bf down and try to keep muscle. I have winnie in hand and was going to run with test... but after reading I am thinking the t3 and/or clen with the winnie might be best to take off the extra layer. also what pct should I do. Thanks for the help