wcdknows is offline Junior Member

Need Some advice Please

Hi everyone.This has been a wonderful site to gain knowledge. I will be starting my first cycle tomorrow of Test Depot. My plan is as follows:
    1-250
    2-500
    3-500
    4-500
    5-500
    6-250

Is this sufficient and how should I take my clomid afterwards?

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    stick with the basic 500mg of test per week for 12 weeks plus good pct, how old are you and how long have you been training?

I will be 37 on Monday.I have been training off and on for about 2 years.By the way, I only have 10 amps.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Quote Originally Posted by wcdknows
    I will be 37 on Monday.I have been training off and on for about 2 years.By the way, I only have 10 amps.
    buy more amps, do the cycle the way it should be done,

stocky121 is offline VET~ Recognized Staff Winner - $100
    Quote Originally Posted by marcus300
    buy more amps, do the cycle the way it should be done,

agreed

POSH is offline Member

That is like going to Iraq w/ only a 6-shot revolver. You DEF. need your pct and more amps BEFORE you start. Also, probably also need some more knowledge of how to do this smart and safely. I would suggest reading alot more threads on pct and the educational threads. I also agree w/ above.......500mg. per week for 10 to 12 weeks. I would also run arimidex ed, and have nolvadex and clomid on hand for pct. Don't rush into this unprepared.
    Good Luck, keep us updated.

POSH

Booz is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer
    1st off what are your stats mate??

some people myself included do not see any gains from the longer acting esters till week 6-7,so running 6 weeks is pretty pointless imo!no flame mate get some more test,and do not pyramid the doses,this will only play with your blood levels and you need to keep them stable!!