Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Squirrel is offline New Member

Reversed My Gyno

First of all, i would like to say even though this is my first post on this site that I have been coming here for about a two years nowjust never really bothered to become a member... Anyway, I had a lil gyno after a cycle so I got some letro(for my rat). Now some says it works while others don't so i decided to seek the help of my uncle who is a Dr. He manages a Medical Lab center as well (does research/experiments ..etc) After our talk, I began with the letro. Started w/ two or three pumps a day for 4 days. then took my uncles advice and APPLIED THE LETRO DIRECTLY ON THE SKIN TO and AROUND THE NIPPLE. The skin absorbed it well and now within an week and a 1/2 the gyno is a whole lot smaller and is not as solid! NOT as sensitive either... and I still basically have a whole bottle left... All I am sayin is that if you are undecided on using Letro, IT WORKED for me! and that if it stopped today i am still satisfied w/ the results it has given. Also I am also workin my chest out hard to though...but i will continue to update the process on my rat.
    Last edited by Squirrel; 04-04-2005 at 10:07 AM.

peaker is offline Senior Member
    thats great to hear bro, happy for you mate! i had a thread awhile back starting that letro is strong enough to starve estro from the body therefore starving the tissue of what it needs... this is the first time i have heard of someone using it transdermally, what did you uncle say about doing that?
    sounds like tissue is starting to dissapate therefore is smaller and not as solid.

good stuff!

yeah i think i read your post on that... Uncle just said basic chit-chat medical term b/s ...instead of it being processed throughout your body just try to apply it to the source.. so thats what i did

peaker is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Squirrel