crazywesc is offline Junior Member

night sweats from deca?

I'm on 750mg test e and 500mg deca a week I jump started with dbol at 50mg ed for first five weeks. I'm in my seventh week of this cycle. The first five weeks were great, I put on eleven pounds and added fifteen pounds to my bench. Since early in week six I havnt had the energy that I used to and have not gained any weight or strength since, this really sucks. Whats been bothering me is I'm always hot now and sweat for no reason, its awfull at night when I try to sleep I wake up all night soak and wet. This is my first time using deca could this be whats causing it and is there anything I can do help this situation?

smiler is offline Senior Member
    i sweat like crazy on test cyp

JAYROD is offline Senior Member
    it's the test makin you sweat. if your in week 7 you should be seeing the gains come not halt.

The most test i have used before this cycle was 500mg wk. and I dont remember having these hot flashs and night sweats this bad. As far as the gains go I didnt think they would stop either. My diet and training hasnt changed since day one. I'm going to try to up my calories this week to give my diet a little change, maybe this will help.

superlats is offline Banned
    dude i sweat like all hell with test. 1 night sleep=3 new shirts...lol

Ntpadude is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by crazywesc